8 (499) 347 10 83
CRADLE OF FILTH - Darkly, Darkly, Venus Aversa

Производитель/поставщик: Nuclear Blast

Формат: 2LP

Стилистика: Black Metal

Год выпуска: 2010

Трек лист:

A1 The Cult Of Venus Aversa

A2 One Foul Step From The Abyss

A3 The Nun With The Astral Habit

B1 Retreat Of The Sacred Heart

B2 The Persecution Song

B3 Deceiving Eyes

C1 Lilith Immaculate

C2 The Spawn Of Love And War

C3 Harlot On A Pedestal

D1 Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned)

D2 Beyond Eleventh Hour

D3 Beast Of Extermination