8 (499) 347 10 83
KORN - The Nothing

Производитель/поставщик: Roadrunner Records

Формат: LP (White)

Стилистика: Nu Metal

Год выпуска: 2019

Трек лист:

A1 The End Begins

A2 Cold

A3 You’ll Never Find Me

A4 The Darkness Is Revealing

A5 Idiosyncrasy

A6 The Seduction Of Indulgence

A7 Finally Free

B1 Can You Hear Me

B2 The Ringmaster

B3 Gravity Of Discomfort

B4 [email protected]

B5 This Loss

B6 Surrender To Failure