8 (499) 347 10 83
MEGADETH - Dystopia

Производитель/поставщик: Universal Music Group

Формат: VINYL (Picture LP)

Стилистика: Thrash Metal

Год выпуска: 2016

Трек лист:

A1 The Threat Is Real

A2 Dystopia

A3 Fatal Illusion

A4 Death From Within

A5 Bullet To The Brain

B1 Post American World

B2 Poisonous Shadows

B3 Conquer Or Die!

B4 Lying In State

B5 The Emperor

B6 Foreign Policy