8 (499) 347 10 83
PANTERA - Reinventing The Steel

Производитель/поставщик: EastWest Records America

Формат: LP

Стилистика: Thrash Metal

Год выпуска: 2012

Трек лист:

A1 Hellbound

A2 Goddamn Electric

A3 Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit

A4 You’ve Got To Belong To It

A5 Revolution Is My Name

B1 Death Rattle

B2 We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time

B3 Uplift

B4 It Makes Them Disappear

B5 I’ll Cast A Shadow