8 (499) 347 10 83
UDO - Steelfactory

Производитель/поставщик: AFM Records

Формат: 2LP (Limited Edition, White)

Стилистика: Heavy Metal

Год выпуска: 2018

Трек лист:

A1 Tongue Reaper

A2 Make The Move

A3 Keeper Of My Soul

A4 In The Heat Of The Night

B1 Raise The Game

B2 Blood On Fire

B3 Rising High

B4 The Devil Is An Angel (Bonus Track)

C1 Hungry And Angry

C2 One Heart One Soul

C3 Pictures In My Dreams (Bonus Track)

C4 A Bite Of Evil

D1 Eraser

D2 Rose In The Desert

D3 The Way