8 (499) 347 10 83
CANNIBAL CORPSE – Eaten Back to Life/Butchered at Birth/Tomb of the Mutilated BOX(3CD)

Производитель/поставщик: KATTRAN Records

Формат: BOX (3CD DIGIPACK) Limited Edition

Стилистика: Death Metal

Год выпуска: 2021

Эксклюзивное издание трех самых лучших альбомов CANNIBAL CORPSE.

Строго лимитированный бок содержит три DIGIPACK-а: «Eaten Back to Life», «Butchered at Birth», «Tomb of the Mutilated», и пять эксклюзивных стикеров.

Трек лист:

CD1 «Eaten Back to Life»:

1 Shredded Humans

2 Edible Autopsy

3 Put Them To Death

4 Mangled

5 Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains

6 Born In A Casket

7 Rotting Head

8 The Undead Will Feast

9 Bloody Chunks

10 A Skull Full Of Maggots

11 Buried In The Backyard

CD2 «Butchered at Birth»:

1 Meat Hook Sodomy

2 Gutted

3 Living Dissection

4 Under The Rotted Flesh

5 Covered With Sores

6 Vomit The Soul

7 Butchered At Birth

8 Rancid Amputation

9 Innards Decay

CD3 «Tomb of the Mutilated»:

1 Hammer Smashed Face

2 I Cum Blood

3 Addicted To Vaginal Skin

4 Split Wide Open

5 Necropedophile

6 The Cryptic Stench

7 Entrails Ripped From A Virgin’s Cunt

8 Post Mortal Ejaculation

9 Beyond The Cemetery