8 (499) 347 10 83
PRETTY MAIDS - Planet Panic

Производитель/поставщик: Frontiers Music

Формат: LP Reissue

Стилистика: Hard Rock

Год выпуска: 2019

Трек лист:

A1 Virtual Brutality

A2 Playing God

A3 He Who Never Lived

A4 Face Of My Enemy

A5 Not What You Think

B1 Natural High

B2 Who’s Gonna Change

B3 Worthless

B4 One Way To Rock

B5 Enter Forevermore